I’ve launched my business website (Branducks.ir – Support it plz)


I've launched my website Branducks.ir

I’ve just launched my website. I’m going to start my own business as a designer. I’ll offer Graphic design for print advertising & Web design. I’ll also do web programing & development.

Take a look to my website. It has tree languages, Farsi, English & Armenian. This is not the final one, I’m working on it.

If you liked it, you can share it with your friends, or Like my page on Facebook too, or subscribe to my newsletter in witch I’ll post Promotions & other good stuffs about design & Advertising. Also comments are appreciated too.

Leave a Reply

